Our Leadership

  • Sara Wriborg, MBA, P.T. - Chief Executive Officer

    Patrick Faucheaux, RN MSHCM - Chief Nursing Officer

    Kris Huber, BSN, R.N. - Director of Quality Management

    Alecia Anthony, P.T., DPT, MBA, MTS - Director of Rehabilitation

    Abi Baker, MSW, LCSW - Director of Business Development

    Malcolm Williams - Director of Pharmacy

    Tara Pichon, RHIT - Health Information / Credentialing Manager

    Rickey Barbier - Materials Manager

    Amanda Stumbo CSN, RN - Director of Case Management

    Frances Bunch, CRRN - PPS Manager

    Chantel Dauzat - Human Resources Manager